Acknowledgement of Country

ARC SEAM respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Owners of lands across Australia, their Elders, Ancestors, cultures and heritage, and recognises the continuing sovereignties of all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Nations.

In particular, we respectfully acknowledge the Wurundjeri People of the Kulin Nation, who are the Traditional Owners of the land on which Swinburne’s and RMIT’s Australian campuses are located in Melbourne, its east and outer-east, and to the Kaurna, Boandik and Barngarla First Nations Peoples and their Elders past and present, who are the First Nations’ Traditional Owners of the lands that are now home to the University of South Australia’s campuses in Adelaide, Mount Gambier and Whyalla.

We pay our respect to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Swinburne University of Technology Acknowledgement of Country

RMIT Acknowledgement of Country

University of South Australia Acknowledgement of Country